Skip to content

Industry / SXSW Open Disussion

February 17, 2010

I will be returning to Austin this year to make an appearance at SXSW for the the Hive Awards and check out the Interactive week of events. I am using this blog post as an open forum to find out where you will be, and hopefully create an efficient way for all of us to find one another. Feel free to comment and tell me where you will be and when. I myself will only be there for a short time. March 12th through March 15th…  Holla!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. February 17, 2010 1:56 am

    Ok, So do it like this people.

    Name
    Email
    Website
    I will be at #SXSW from March __ till March ___

    See you there!

  2. February 17, 2010 2:00 am

    I will be in town for most of SXSW Interactive but haven’t mapped out my plans as of yet. All that I know is that I’ll be hosting a Core Conversation with Ian Coyle on the 16th. Looking forward to crossing paths.

    http://my.sxsw.com/events/event/806

Leave a Reply

