Skip to content

Industry / Click09-Defining The Future Of Digital Creativity

October 2, 2009

click09

This was by far one of the important, and inspiring conferences I have attended this year. I was surrounded by good friends, respected colleagues, a few tweeps I met face to face for the first time, luckily they are also some of the most talented minds in the digital space today. Read my recap on The Backdoor Blog at Hush, where I proudly serve as The Director of Interactive. Thanks to everyone on the panels, and a huge thanks to Creative Review and The Art Director’s Club.


2 Comments leave one →
  1. donna vermeer permalink
    October 10, 2009 12:23 am

    Tim: Your work is wonderful.
    Who did the music for the Embody Chair/Herman Miller website?

  2. October 14, 2009 4:31 pm

    I think we bought stock loops and tweaked them. I did the UI sound effects myself.

Leave a Reply

